Hindusthan Samachar
Banner 2 मंगलवार, अप्रैल 23, 2019 | समय 02:15 Hrs(IST) Sonali Sonali Sonali Singh Bisht

Whats app admin cannot add you without your permission

By HindusthanSamachar | Publish Date: Apr 4 2019 3:56PM
Whats app admin cannot add you without your permission
New Delhi, April 4 (HS) : Many people complain that someone has added them in an unknown Whats App group. Many of these administrators and their related groups are such that they do not even know. If such a thing has happened to you, whats app has done something for you. Actually instant messaging app Whats app is to bring such a feature soon that if a group administrator wants to add you to his group, your approval will be necessary. That is, no one can make you a member of the group without your permission. Tried to bring general election transparencyIn an effort to bring transparency in general elections, Whats app has planned to bring this feature. The feature is going to be given to users on behalf of the company soon. After this feature is introduced, the user will have the right to be connected to any Whats App group or not. Facebook''s volunteer social media company Whats app also said that the Whats App group would continue to be the means of connecting relatives, friends, colleagues, classmates and others together. Feature for privacy settings For joining a group for the important conversation between friends and family, they demand more control over their experience. The company has introduced a new feature in privacy settings. Through this, users can decide who can add them to any Whats App group. The user has given three options for this feature. No one can add users to any group under the first option. Company gives three options In the second option you can only add people to the group who are already connected to your contact list. The third option is to allow everyone to add to the group. So far no one could add any user to whats app group.Apart from this, Whats app has also launched another feature. If someone connects you to a group then you will get a link through private chat. If you accept the invitation within 3 days, then you will join the group. If you did not accept the invitation in three days, it will automatically end. The company said that these features have started . He said that these features will be available worldwide in the coming weeks. Hindusthan Samachar/Radha/Pramod \
लोकप्रिय खबरें
फोटो और वीडियो गैलरी
image